Students     Researchers     Visitors    

Schools & Colleges

Zhejiang University is structured into seven faculties containing a total of 36 schools, colleges and departments.

Arts and Humanities

School of Humanities

School of International Studies

College of Media and International Culture

School of Art and Archaeology(Under Construction)

Social Sciences

School of Economics

Guanghua Law School

College of Education

School of Management

School of Public Affairs

School of Marxism


School of Mathematical Sciences

Department of Physics

Department of Chemistry

School of Earth Sciences

Department of Psychology and Behavioral Sciences


School of Mechanical Engineering

School of Materials Science and Engineering

College of Energy Engineering

College of Electrical Engineering

College of Civil Engineering and Architecture

College of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Ocean College

School of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Department of Polymer Science and Engineering

Information Technology

College of Optical Science and Engineering

College of Information Science and Electronic Engineering

College of Control Science and Engineering

College of Computer Science and Technology

School of Software Technology

College of Biomedical Engineering and Instrument Science

Agriculture, Life and Environment Sciences

College of Life Sciences

College of Biosystems Engineering and Food Science

College of Environmental and Resource Sciences

College of Agriculture and Biotechnology

College of Animal Sciences

Medicine and Pharmaceutical Sciences

School of Medicine

College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Contact Us

Graduate School, Zhejiang University

Tel: +86-571-87951395


866 Yuhangtang Rd, Hangzhou 310058, P.R. China
Copyright  © 2018 Graduate School, Zhejiang University.
All rights reserved.

Seeking Truth, Pursuing Innovation.